Welcome – Take A Tour

Thank you for stopping by my author website, where you will find a variety of fiction and poetry on my “Home” page. My fiction stories include fantasy worlds, suspense, intrigue, and paranormal/supernatural activity. However, beware of the paranormal because it might stop your heart—horror creeps into some of my short stories. I do hope you enjoy reading my short stories and poetry. Please feel free to share them, like and leave a comment. I always reply to comments.

Let me take you on a tour of my site.

Check out the poetry tab. I love poetry and try to write poetry when I have time. My favorite poet is Emily Dickinson, and one of my favorite poems is “Hope is the Thing with Feathers.” For all of the poetry lovers, feel free to message me about your favorite poets.

Now, let’s take a look at the photography tab. I am an amateur photographer. I cannot brag about my photography because I do not know what I’m doing half the time. I’m a point-and-click amateur at best. But, my love of photography keeps me trying to find the best lighting and the best locations. On this page, you’ll find photos of various parks around central Florida, and my photos are taken on the nature coast of Citrus County.

Under “The ‘Dear J’ Letters” tab, you’ll find information surrounding an exciting collaboration with the author, Julie Kusma. Be sure to follow my website because this riveting adventure is sure to keep you on the edge of your seat.

As always, please feel free to reach out to me through the “Contact” page if you have any suggestions for reading or perhaps you have a short story idea.

Remember to see the world with fresh eyes and embrace the unbelievable.

~ Jill

2 thoughts on “Welcome – Take A Tour

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑